Seat Availability of Ziyarat SF Special Fare Special 02395

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 1255
2A
₹ 755
3A
₹ 555
SL
₹ 220
2S
₹ 130
23 Sep, Thu
RLWL1
87%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL11
82%
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL5
89%
(17 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Thu
RLWL1
88%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL2
90%
(17 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Thu
RLWL1
89%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL2
86%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(17 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Thu
RLWL1
90%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL6
86%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(17 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Thu
RLWL1
91%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(17 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Thu
RLWL1
91%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check

02395 Ziyarat SF Special Fare Special train info

Ziyarat SF Special Fare Special (02395) runs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) to Ajmer Jn (AII).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1307 kms in 21 hr 20 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02395 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.