Seat Availability of Howrah Bikaner SF Special (Via Lucknow) 02371

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 1875
2A
₹ 1120
3A
₹ 800
SL
₹ 310
2S
₹ 185
27 Jul, Tue
RLWL1
81%
(1 hr ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
RLWL3
77%
(1 hr ago)
RLWL16
53%
(1 hr ago)
3 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 hr ago)
10 Aug, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 hr ago)
31 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Tue
RLWL1
92%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Tue
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check

02371 Howrah Bikaner SF Special (Via Lucknow) train info

Howrah Bikaner SF Special (Via Lucknow) (02371) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Bikaner Jn (BKN).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1929 kms in 33 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 26 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02371 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.