Seat Availability of Vibhuti SF Special 02333

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1775
3A SL 2S
₹ 280
23 Apr, Fri
GNWL7
89%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC24
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL31
75%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL19
73%
(22 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Sat
GNWL16
83%
(19 min ago)
GNWL12
82%
(19 min ago)
GNWL46
61%
(19 min ago)
GNWL28
69%
(19 min ago)
25 Apr, Sun
GNWL15
85%
(19 min ago)
GNWL8
85%
(19 min ago)
GNWL53
69%
(19 min ago)
GNWL37
68%
(19 min ago)
26 Apr, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(19 min ago)
GNWL6
88%
(19 min ago)
GNWL40
79%
(19 min ago)
GNWL23
76%
(19 min ago)
27 Apr, Tue
GNWL3
91%
(19 min ago)
RAC22
100%
(19 min ago)
GNWL69
78%
(19 min ago)
GNWL32
77%
(19 min ago)
28 Apr, Wed
GNWL7
91%
(19 min ago)
GNWL5
90%
(19 min ago)
GNWL33
86%
(19 min ago)
GNWL39
73%
(19 min ago)
29 Apr, Thu
GNWL6
91%
(19 min ago)
RAC24
100%
(19 min ago)
GNWL22
87%
(19 min ago)
GNWL10
83%
(19 min ago)
30 Apr, Fri
check
check
GNWL62
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
81%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Sat
check
check
GNWL84
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
81%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Sun
check
check
GNWL20
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
85%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Mon
check
check
GNWL41
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
88%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Tue
check
check
GNWL41
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
88%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Wed
check
check
GNWL49
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
85%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL29
87%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 May, Sun
GNWL5
91%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
10 May, Mon
GNWL15
90%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
GNWL6
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL80
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
84%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Wed
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL88
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
87%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Thu
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL40
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL98
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
90%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Fri
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL60
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Sat
GNWL7
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL101
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
91%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Sun
GNWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL74
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
90%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Mon
GNWL6
93%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
GNWL9
92%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
19 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
AVL251
100%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
AVL223
100%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
AVL257
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
AVL264
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
AVL249
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
AVL12
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
AVL12
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
AVL12
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check

02333 Vibhuti SF Special train info

Vibhuti SF Special (02333) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Prayagraj Rambag Allahabad City (PRRB).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 882 kms in 16 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 27 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02333 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.