Seat Availability of Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail Special Fare Special (Via Dhanbad) 02321

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 5680
2A
₹ 3500
3A
₹ 2495
SL
₹ 995
2S
₹ 515
21 Apr, Wed
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL253
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Thu
AVL5
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL32
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL149
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL287
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL43
100%
(28 min ago)
23 Apr, Fri
AVL2
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL22
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL152
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL260
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL57
100%
(28 min ago)
24 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL29
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL108
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL257
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL56
100%
(28 min ago)
25 Apr, Sun
AVL2
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL29
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL161
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL267
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL59
100%
(28 min ago)
26 Apr, Mon
AVL2
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL22
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL145
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL278
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL49
100%
(28 min ago)
27 Apr, Tue
AVL5
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL33
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL157
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL265
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL54
100%
(28 min ago)
28 Apr, Wed
AVL
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL307
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Thu
AVL1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL262
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(15 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL255
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(13 hrs ago)
1 May, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(13 hrs ago)
2 May, Sun
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL308
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL172
100%
(13 hrs ago)
3 May, Mon
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(13 hrs ago)
4 May, Tue
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(13 hrs ago)
5 May, Wed
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL266
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL162
100%
(13 hrs ago)
6 May, Thu
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL313
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(13 hrs ago)
7 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
10 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
12 May, Wed
check
check
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
14 May, Fri
check
check
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
AVL157
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL216
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 May, Mon
check
check
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
AVL288
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 May, Wed
check
check
check
AVL237
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
AVL287
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 May, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL237
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL138
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL247
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Sun
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Mon
AVL2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(20 hrs ago)
25 May, Tue
AVL3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL80
100%
(20 hrs ago)
26 May, Wed
GNWL1
94%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL211
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL142
100%
(20 hrs ago)
27 May, Thu
AVL2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(20 hrs ago)
28 May, Fri
AVL2
100%
(33 min ago)
AVL29
100%
(32 min ago)
AVL37
100%
(33 min ago)
RAC 6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(20 hrs ago)
29 May, Sat
GNWL1
94%
(33 min ago)
AVL29
100%
(32 min ago)
AVL108
100%
(33 min ago)
RAC 15
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(20 hrs ago)
30 May, Sun
AVL4
100%
(33 min ago)
AVL28
100%
(32 min ago)
AVL137
100%
(33 min ago)
AVL124
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
31 May, Mon
AVL6
100%
(33 min ago)
AVL33
100%
(32 min ago)
AVL130
100%
(33 min ago)
AVL40
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
1 Jun, Tue
AVL6
100%
(33 min ago)
AVL29
100%
(32 min ago)
AVL108
100%
(33 min ago)
AVL24
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
2 Jun, Wed
AVL6
100%
(33 min ago)
AVL33
100%
(32 min ago)
AVL148
100%
(33 min ago)
AVL179
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
5 Jun, Sat
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
6 Jun, Sun
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
7 Jun, Mon
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
8 Jun, Tue
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL163
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL259
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
9 Jun, Wed
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
AVL359
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL377
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
AVL377
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
AVL380
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL355
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
AVL375
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check

02321 Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail Special Fare Special (Via Dhanbad) train info

Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail Special Fare Special (Via Dhanbad) (02321) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2158 kms in 37 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 43 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02321 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.