Seat Availability of Hazrat Nizamuddin Secunderabad Duronto Special 02286

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 2910
2A
₹ 1730
3A
₹ 1240
SL
₹ 455
14 May, Fri
AVL9
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL20
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL42
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL66
100%
(35 min ago)
17 May, Mon
AVL9
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL24
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL43
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL82
100%
(35 min ago)
21 May, Fri
AVL9
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL24
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL41
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL89
100%
(35 min ago)
24 May, Mon
AVL9
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL24
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL46
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL88
100%
(35 min ago)
28 May, Fri
AVL9
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL24
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL46
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL88
100%
(35 min ago)
31 May, Mon
AVL9
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL22
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL46
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL90
100%
(35 min ago)
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check

02286 Hazrat Nizamuddin Secunderabad Duronto Special train info

Hazrat Nizamuddin Secunderabad Duronto Special (02286) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Secunderabad Jn (SC).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1661 kms in 22 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Fri.It has 4 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02286 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.