Seat Availability of Hazrat Nizamuddin Secunderabad COVID 19 Duronto Special 02286

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 2910
2A
₹ 1730
3A
₹ 1240
SL
₹ 455
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check

02286 Hazrat Nizamuddin Secunderabad COVID 19 Duronto Special train info

Hazrat Nizamuddin Secunderabad COVID 19 Duronto Special (02286) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Secunderabad Jn (SC).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1661 kms in 22 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Fri.It has 4 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02286 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.