Seat Availability of Dayodaya SF Special 02282

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 3155
2A
₹ 1875
3A
₹ 1340
SL
₹ 495
2S
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Fri
RLWL3
80%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL7
82%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL45
57%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL81
60%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL130
20%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Sat
RLWL2
82%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL10
79%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL26
66%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL68
66%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL95
36%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Sun
RLWL2
81%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL14
75%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL19
70%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL78
61%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL138
18%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Mon
RLWL1
85%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL6
86%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL13
78%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL74
69%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL45
66%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Tue
RLWL1
86%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL9
80%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL41
80%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Wed
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL6
86%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL5
81%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL29
83%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL114
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
4 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
11 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
13 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
15 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
21 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
22 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
25 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check

02282 Dayodaya SF Special train info

Dayodaya SF Special (02282) runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) to Jabalpur (JBP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1026 kms in 17 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02282 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.