Seat Availability of Pune Danapur COVID 19 Special 02149

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2175
3A
₹ 1525
SL
₹ 580
2S
₹ 350
28 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Mon
check
check
PQWL56
24%
(12 hrs ago)
check
2 Mar, Tue
check
check
PQWL31
37%
(12 hrs ago)
check
3 Mar, Wed
check
check
PQWL24
39%
(12 hrs ago)
check
4 Mar, Thu
check
check
PQWL24
40%
(12 hrs ago)
check
5 Mar, Fri
check
check
PQWL39
35%
(12 hrs ago)
check
6 Mar, Sat
check
check
PQWL36
34%
(12 hrs ago)
check
7 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Mon
PQWL4
64%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL7
61%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL21
47%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL7
65%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Tue
PQWL2
67%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL10
62%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL30
44%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL6
67%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Wed
PQWL4
66%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL15
59%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL21
44%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL7
65%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Thu
PQWL4
65%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL10
60%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL23
43%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL6
68%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Fri
PQWL5
61%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL12
55%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL30
41%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL18
63%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Sat
PQWL8
54%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL12
54%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL36
39%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL38
52%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Sat
check
check
PQWL53
32%
(10 hrs ago)
PQWL19
73%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Sun
check
check
PQWL16
53%
(10 hrs ago)
PQWL8
76%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Mon
check
check
PQWL16
60%
(10 hrs ago)
PQWL3
80%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Tue
check
check
PQWL19
57%
(10 hrs ago)
PQWL3
81%
(10 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Wed
check
check
PQWL21
58%
(10 hrs ago)
PQWL4
81%
(10 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Thu
check
check
PQWL41
46%
(10 hrs ago)
PQWL10
80%
(10 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Fri
check
PQWL46
53%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
PQWL46
53%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
25 Apr, Sun
check
PQWL29
64%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
26 Apr, Mon
check
PQWL24
72%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
PQWL20
73%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
28 Apr, Wed
check
PQWL26
70%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 May, Fri
check
PQWL26
69%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
PQWL30
68%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
9 May, Sun
check
PQWL26
69%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
10 May, Mon
check
PQWL26
74%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
PQWL26
76%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
12 May, Wed
check
PQWL23
76%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check

02149 Pune Danapur COVID 19 Special train info

Pune Danapur COVID 19 Special (02149) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Danapur (DNR).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1749 kms in 29 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02149 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.