Seat Availability of Mumbai LTT Puri SF Special (via Titlagarh) 02145

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 3955
2A
₹ 2335
3A
₹ 1630
SL
₹ 620
2S
₹ 375
10 May, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL1
81%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check

02145 Mumbai LTT Puri SF Special (via Titlagarh) train info

Mumbai LTT Puri SF Special (via Titlagarh) (02145) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Puri (PURI).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1878 kms in 34 hr 20 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 22 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02145 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.