Seat Availability: 02131 - Pune Jabalpur Weekly SF Special Fare Special

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2385
3A
₹ 1750
SL
₹ 670
2S
₹ 330
23 May, Mon
GNWL9
88%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL17
90%
(1 day ago)
check
30 May, Mon
RAC5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Jun, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL342
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Jun, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL380
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Jun, Mon
AVL6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(33 min ago)
AVL428
100%
(33 min ago)
check
27 Jun, Mon
AVL15
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL232
100%
(33 min ago)
AVL446
100%
(33 min ago)
check
4 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check

02131 Pune Jabalpur Weekly SF Special Fare Special train info

Pune Jabalpur Weekly SF Special Fare Special (02131) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Jabalpur (JBP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1044 kms in 18 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 11 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02131 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.