Seat Availability: 02131 - PUNE JBP SF SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2385
3A
₹ 1750
SL
₹ 670
13 Feb, Mon
GNWL3
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL87
69%
(1 day ago)
20 Feb, Mon
GNWL6
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
91%
(1 day ago)
27 Feb, Mon
GNWL2
92%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 92
100%
(14 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC119
100%
(14 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Mon
AVL5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL214
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL404
100%
(14 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Mon
AVL13
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL382
100%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Mon
AVL16
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL230
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL384
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
10 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
17 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
24 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
1 May, Mon
check
check
check
8 May, Mon
check
check
check
15 May, Mon
check
check
check
22 May, Mon
check
check
check
29 May, Mon
check
check
check
5 Jun, Mon
check
check
check

02131 PUNE JBP SF SPL train info

PUNE JBP SF SPL (02131) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Jabalpur (JBP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1044 kms in 18 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 11 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02131 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains