Seat Availability of Puri Jodhpur Weekly SF Special 02093

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A 2A 3A SL 2S
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check

02093 Puri Jodhpur Weekly SF Special train info

Puri Jodhpur Weekly SF Special (02093) runs from Puri (PURI) to Jodhpur Jn (JU).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2433 kms in 43 hr 50 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 35 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02093 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.