Seat Availability of Nagavali Special 02086

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL10
83%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Tue
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL1
86%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Mon
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Tue
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Sat
AVL5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check

02086 Nagavali Special train info

Nagavali Special (02086) runs from Huzur Sahib Nanded (NED) to Sambalpur (SBP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1476 kms in 26 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Sat.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02086 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.