Seat Availability of Puri Ajmer Bi Weekly SF Special 02037

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A
₹ 2270
SL
₹ 875
2S
₹ 540
22 Apr, Thu
AVL
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Mon
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL220
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Thu
AVL8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL235
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL224
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 May, Mon
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL276
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL224
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 May, Thu
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL281
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL224
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 May, Mon
AVL21
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL224
100%
(3 hrs ago)
13 May, Thu
check
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 May, Mon
check
check
AVL235
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
AVL163
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 May, Mon
check
check
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
RAC112
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
AVL276
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check

02037 Puri Ajmer Bi Weekly SF Special train info

Puri Ajmer Bi Weekly SF Special (02037) runs from Puri (PURI) to Ajmer Jn (AII).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2477 kms in 43 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu.It has 38 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02037 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.