Seat Availability of Atari Jabalpur Special (Via Katni Murwara) 01708

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
4 Mar, Wed
check
AVL236
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Wed
check
AVL234
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL336
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Wed
check
AVL236
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL336
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Mar, Wed
check
AVL231
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL336
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Apr, Wed
check
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL336
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
22 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
6 May, Wed
check
check
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
check

01708 Atari Jabalpur Special (Via Katni Murwara) train info

Atari Jabalpur Special (Via Katni Murwara) (01708) runs from Atari (ATT) to Jabalpur (JBP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1384 kms in 26 hr 35 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 14 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 01708 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.