Seat Availability of Jabalpur Bandra Terminus Special Fare SF Special 01706

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
20 Jun, Thu
GNWL8
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
62%
(43 min ago)
GNWL62
23%
(43 min ago)
27 Jun, Thu
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(43 min ago)
AVL135
100%
(43 min ago)
4 Jul, Thu
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL112
100%
(43 min ago)
AVL252
100%
(43 min ago)
11 Jul, Thu
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL114
100%
(43 min ago)
AVL251
100%
(43 min ago)
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check

01706 Jabalpur Bandra Terminus Special Fare SF Special train info

Jabalpur Bandra Terminus Special Fare SF Special (01706) runs from Jabalpur (JBP) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1260 kms in 22 hr 15 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 12 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 01706 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.