Seat Availability of Tirunelveli Jabalpur SF Special Fare Special (Via New Amravati) 01703

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A 3A SL
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
2 May, Sat
check
check
check
9 May, Sat
check
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sat
check
check
check

01703 Tirunelveli Jabalpur SF Special Fare Special (Via New Amravati) train info

Tirunelveli Jabalpur SF Special Fare Special (Via New Amravati) (01703) runs from Tirunelveli (TEN) to Jabalpur (JBP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2454 kms in 47 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 31 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01703 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.