Seat Availability of Pandharpur Miraj Ekadashi Special 01493

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - SL
Date SL
12 Dec, Thu
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
28 Feb, Fri
check
29 Feb, Sat
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
6 Mar, Fri
check
7 Mar, Sat
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
13 Mar, Fri
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
19 Mar, Thu
check
20 Mar, Fri
check
21 Mar, Sat
check
26 Mar, Thu
check
27 Mar, Fri
check
28 Mar, Sat
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
10 Apr, Fri
check

01493 Pandharpur Miraj Ekadashi Special train info

Pandharpur Miraj Ekadashi Special (01493) runs from Pandharpur (PVR) to Miraj Jn (MRJ). It has classes sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 137 kms in 3 hr 0 min. This train runs on Thu, Fri, Sat. It has 7 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 01493 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.