Seat Availability of Lucknow Jn. Pune Festival Special 01408

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 700
3A
₹ 495
SL
₹ 145
2S
₹ 45
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check

01408 Lucknow Jn. Pune Festival Special train info

Lucknow Jn. Pune Festival Special (01408) runs from Lucknow Jn (LJN) to Pune Jn (PUNE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1475 kms in 28 hr 20 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01408 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.