Seat Availability of Bhuj Pune Special 01191

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
11 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check

01191 Bhuj Pune Special train info

Bhuj Pune Special (01191) runs from Bhuj (BHUJ) to Pune Jn (PUNE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 988 kms in 18 hr 10 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 22 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01191 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.