Seat Availability: 01128 - BPQ LTT SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A 3A
₹ 1590
SL
₹ 600
1 Feb, Wed
check
GNWL11
81%
(7 hrs ago)
check
8 Feb, Wed
check
AVL88
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
15 Feb, Wed
check
AVL120
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
22 Feb, Wed
check
AVL131
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
1 Mar, Wed
check
AVL135
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
8 Mar, Wed
check
AVL134
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
3 May, Wed
check
check
check
10 May, Wed
check
check
check
17 May, Wed
check
check
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
check
31 May, Wed
check
check
check

01128 BPQ LTT SPL train info

BPQ LTT SPL (01128) runs from Balharshah (BPQ) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 870 kms in 15 hr 50 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01128 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains