Seat Availability of Bandra Terminus Jhansi Special 01104

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1005
3A
₹ 705
SL
₹ 265
2S
₹ 160
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check

01104 Bandra Terminus Jhansi Special train info

Bandra Terminus Jhansi Special (01104) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Jhansi Jn (JHS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1319 kms in 23 hr 50 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01104 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.