Seat Availability of Pune Ahmedabad Ahimsa Special 01096

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1370
3A
₹ 960
SL
₹ 355
2S
₹ 210
28 Apr, Wed
AVL
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL235
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 May, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL167
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL304
100%
(4 hrs ago)
12 May, Wed
AVL3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL294
100%
(4 hrs ago)
19 May, Wed
AVL13
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL296
100%
(4 hrs ago)
26 May, Wed
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL219
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL318
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Wed
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL268
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL319
100%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check

01096 Pune Ahmedabad Ahimsa Special train info

Pune Ahmedabad Ahimsa Special (01096) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 629 kms in 11 hr 20 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01096 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.