Seat Availability of Bhagat Ki Kothi Pune Special 01089

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
2S
₹ 80
10 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check

01089 Bhagat Ki Kothi Pune Special train info

Bhagat Ki Kothi Pune Special (01089) runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) to Pune Jn (PUNE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1080 kms in 19 hr 20 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01089 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.