Seat Availability of Pawan Express Special 01061

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
2S
₹ 65
16 May, Sun
RLWL6
61%
(1 day ago)
RLWL19
48%
(1 day ago)
RLWL70
17%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Mon
RLWL4
70%
(1 day ago)
RLWL11
61%
(1 day ago)
RLWL72
23%
(1 day ago)
RLWL10
60%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Tue
RLWL3
72%
(1 day ago)
RLWL12
61%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
19 May, Wed
RLWL2
72%
(1 day ago)
RLWL10
61%
(1 day ago)
RLWL46
33%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Thu
RLWL4
70%
(1 day ago)
RLWL8
63%
(1 day ago)
RLWL46
34%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check

01061 Pawan Express Special train info

Pawan Express Special (01061) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Jaynagar (JYG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1942 kms in 39 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 43 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 01061 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.