Seat Availability of Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special 01045

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 900
3A
₹ 635
SL
₹ 235
2S
₹ 145
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check

01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special train info

Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special (01045) runs from C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP) to Dhanbad Jn (DHN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2505 kms in 52 hr 0 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 38 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01045 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.