Seat Availability of Darbhanga Pune Gyan Ganga Special Fare Special 01034

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2130
3A
₹ 1475
SL
₹ 550
2S
₹ 335
21 May, Fri
RLWL3
74%
(1 day ago)
RLWL9
66%
(1 day ago)
RLWL41
60%
(1 day ago)
RLWL12
78%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Fri
RLWL6
71%
(1 day ago)
RLWL14
66%
(1 day ago)
RLWL48
59%
(1 day ago)
RLWL5
83%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Fri
RLWL2
77%
(1 day ago)
RLWL12
70%
(1 day ago)
RLWL44
64%
(1 day ago)
RLWL6
86%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Fri
RLWL5
77%
(1 day ago)
RLWL5
73%
(1 day ago)
RLWL30
72%
(1 day ago)
RLWL4
88%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Fri
RLWL2
81%
(1 day ago)
RLWL5
75%
(1 day ago)
RLWL30
75%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Fri
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL6
79%
(1 day ago)
RLWL24
79%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check

01034 Darbhanga Pune Gyan Ganga Special Fare Special train info

Darbhanga Pune Gyan Ganga Special Fare Special (01034) runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) to Pune Jn (PUNE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1943 kms in 38 hr 33 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01034 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.