Seat Availability of Pune Darbhanga Special Fare Special 01033

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
2S
₹ 85
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check

01033 Pune Darbhanga Special Fare Special train info

Pune Darbhanga Special Fare Special (01033) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Darbhanga Jn (DBG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1943 kms in 38 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01033 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.