Seat Availability of Mumbai CSMT Solapur One Way Special 01031

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - SL
Date SL
12 Dec, Thu
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
19 Mar, Thu
check
26 Mar, Thu
check
2 Apr, Thu
check

01031 Mumbai CSMT Solapur One Way Special train info

Mumbai CSMT Solapur One Way Special (01031) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Solapur Jn (SUR). It has classes sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 453 kms in 10 hr 30 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 4 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 01031 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.