Seat Availability of Mumbai CSMT Lucknow Weekly Summer Special 01019

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - SL
Date SL
29 Aug, Thu
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
19 Dec, Thu
check

01019 Mumbai CSMT Lucknow Weekly Summer Special train info

Mumbai CSMT Lucknow Weekly Summer Special (01019) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Lucknow (LKO). It has classes sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1424 kms in 26 hr 40 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 9 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 01019 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.