IRCTC TEJAS EXP 82901 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mumbai Central (MMCT)
0 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Borivali (BVI)
30 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Vapi (VAPI)
170 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
263 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Bharuch Jn (BH)
322 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
392 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Nadiad Jn (ND)
446 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
491 km (day 1)

IRCTC TEJAS EXP 82901 live running status & days of operation

IRCTC TEJAS EXP (82901) runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) to Kankaria South (Kankaria South).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 493 kms in 6 hr 31 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 115 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 82901 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 82901 IRCTC TEJAS EXP

IRCTC TEJAS EXP departs from Mumbai Central at 15:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:16 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 82901 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in IRCTC TEJAS EXP.