IRCTC TEJAS EXP 82501 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
72 km (day 1)
60 intermediate stations
1 min
Ghaziabad (GZB)
487 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
512 km (day 1)
No Delay

IRCTC TEJAS EXP 82501 live running status & days of operation

IRCTC TEJAS EXP (82501) runs from Lucknow Jn (LJN) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 512 kms in 6 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 83 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 82501 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 82501 IRCTC TEJAS EXP

IRCTC TEJAS EXP departs from Lucknow Jn at 06:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 82501 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in IRCTC TEJAS EXP.