Sabarmati Mahesana DEMU 79431 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (checked 5 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Chandkhera Road (CDK)
5 km (day 1)
10 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Kalol Jn (KLL)
21 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Jhulasan (JUL)
31 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Dangarwa (DNW)
37 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Ambliyasan (UMN)
45 km (day 1)
Jagudan (JDN)
53 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Mahesana Jn (MSH)
63 km (day 1)

Sabarmati Mahesana DEMU 79431 live running status & days of operation

Sabarmati Mahesana DEMU (79431) runs from Sabarmati BG (SBIB) to Mahesana Jn (Mahesana Jn).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 63 kms in 1 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 79431 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 79431 Sabarmati Mahesana DEMU

Sabarmati Mahesana DEMU departs from Sabarmati BG at 15:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 79431 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Sabarmati Mahesana DEMU.