Rupsa Bhanjpur DEMU 78011 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFriSat
Train is cancelled (Checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Rupsa Jn (ROP)
0 km (day 1)
Thakurtota (TKH)
6 km (day 1)
Jugpura (JRG)
13 km (day 1)
Jogal (JOL)
18 km (day 1)
Betnoti (BTQ)
24 km (day 1)
Krishna Ch Pura (KCV)
36 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Baripada (BPO)
52 km (day 1)
Bhanjpur (VZR)
55 km (day 1)

Rupsa Bhanjpur DEMU 78011 live running status & days of operation

Rupsa Bhanjpur DEMU (78011) runs from Rupsa Jn (ROP) to Bhanjpur (Bhanjpur).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 55 kms in 1 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 78011 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 78011 Rupsa Bhanjpur DEMU

Rupsa Bhanjpur DEMU departs from Rupsa Jn at 06:35 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 78011 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Rupsa Bhanjpur DEMU.