Badgam Baramula DEMU 74621 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSatSun
Train is cancelled (Checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Badgam (BDGM)
0 km (day 1)
Mazhom (MZMA)
14 km (day 1)
Pattan (PTTN)
23 km (day 1)
Hamre (HME)
31 km (day 1)
Sopore (SXZM)
38 km (day 1)
Baramula (BRML)
46 km (day 1)

Badgam Baramula DEMU 74621 live running status & days of operation

Badgam Baramula DEMU (74621) runs from Badgam (BDGM) to Baramula (Baramula).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 45 kms in 1 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 6 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 74621 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 74621 Badgam Baramula DEMU

Badgam Baramula DEMU departs from Badgam at 18:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 74621 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Badgam Baramula DEMU.