Idgah Agra Bharatpur DEMU 71901 train running status

Runs On - Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Train is yet to start from source station (checked 13 hrs ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Idgah Agra Jn (IDH)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bichpuri (BCP)
9 km (day 1)
No Delay
Raibha (RAI)
18 km (day 1)
Achhnera Jn (AH)
24 km (day 1)
Chiksana (CIK)
34 km (day 1)
Ikran (IK)
39 km (day 1)
Noh Bachhamdi (NHB)
45 km (day 1)
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)
51 km (day 1)

Idgah Agra Bharatpur DEMU 71901 live running status & days of operation

Idgah Agra Bharatpur DEMU (71901) runs from Idgah Agra Jn (IDH) to Bharatpur Jn (Bharatpur Jn). It has classes undefined (NULL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 51 kms in 1 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. It has 9 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 71901 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 71901 Idgah Agra Bharatpur DEMU

Idgah Agra Bharatpur DEMU departs from Idgah Agra Jn at 05:50 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:55 am with an average delay of 14 min 0 min. The average delay of 71901 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Idgah Agra Bharatpur DEMU.