Balasore Kharagpur MEMU 68022 train running status

Runs On - Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Departed from Lakshannath Road and running late by 11 min (checked 20 hrs ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Balasore (BLS)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
5 min
Haldipada (HIP)
12 km (day 1)
No Delay
Rupsa Jn (ROP)
18 km (day 1)
No Delay
N Mayurbhanj Road (NMBR)
24 km (day 1)
No Delay
Basta (BTS)
28 km (day 1)
No Delay
Amarda Road (ARD)
33 km (day 1)
No Delay
Rajghat Halt (RGT)
40 km (day 1)
No Delay
Jaleswar (JER)
47 km (day 1)
8 min
Lakshannath Road (LXD)
54 km (day 1)
11 min
Angua (AGV)
60 km (day 1)
Dantan (DNT)
64 km (day 1)
Nikursini (NSI)
73 km (day 1)
Belda (BLDA)
81 km (day 1)
5 min
Bakhrabad (VKD)
87 km (day 1)
4 min
Narayangarh (NYA)
93 km (day 1)
3 min
Benapur (BPE)
104 km (day 1)
1 min
Hijilli (HIJ)
112 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
116 km (day 1)

Balasore Kharagpur MEMU 68022 live running status & days of operation

Balasore Kharagpur MEMU (68022) runs from Balasore (BLS) to Kharagpur Jn (Kharagpur Jn). It has classes undefined (NULL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 116 kms in 2 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. It has 20 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 68022 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 68022 Balasore Kharagpur MEMU

Balasore Kharagpur MEMU departs from Balasore at 12:35 pm with an average delay of 3 min 0 min and arrives at at 15:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 68022 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Balasore Kharagpur MEMU.