Jaleswar Howrah MEMU 68002 train running status

Runs Daily
Arrived at Howrah Jn (checked 11 hrs ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Jaleswar (JER)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Lakshannath Road (LXD)
6 km (day 1)
No Delay
Angua (AGV)
12 km (day 1)
No Delay
Dantan (DNT)
17 km (day 1)
No Delay
Nikursini (NSI)
25 km (day 1)
No Delay
Belda (BLDA)
33 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bakhrabad (VKD)
39 km (day 1)
No Delay
Narayangarh (NYA)
46 km (day 1)
No Delay
Benapur (BPE)
57 km (day 1)
No Delay
Hijilli (HIJ)
65 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
4 min
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
69 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Balichak (BCK)
93 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
3 min
Panskura (PKU)
113 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
6 min
Mecheda (MCA)
125 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kolaghat (KIG)
129 km (day 1)
No Delay
Deulti (DTE)
133 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
4 min
Bagnan (BZN)
139 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
5 min
Ulubaria (ULB)
152 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
4 min
Andul (ADL)
172 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
18 min
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
176 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
12 min
Howrah Jn (HWH)
184 km (day 1)
5 min

Jaleswar Howrah MEMU 68002 live running status & days of operation

Jaleswar Howrah MEMU (68002) runs from Jaleswar (JER) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn). It has classes undefined (NULL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 184 kms in 3 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 48 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 68002 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 68002 Jaleswar Howrah MEMU

Jaleswar Howrah MEMU departs from Jaleswar at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:50 am with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 68002 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Jaleswar Howrah MEMU.