New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU 64422 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (Checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
1 km (day 1)
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)
2 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Anand Vihar (ANVR)
12 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Sahibabad (SBB)
18 km (day 1)
Ghaziabad (GZB)
25 km (day 1)

New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU 64422 live running status & days of operation

New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU (64422) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Ghaziabad (Ghaziabad).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 25 kms in 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 64422 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 64422 New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU

New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU departs from New Delhi at 00:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 01:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 64422 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in New Delhi Ghaziabad EMU.