New Delhi Sonipat EMU 64003 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (Checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Subzi Mandi (SZM)
4 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Adarsh Nagar Delhi (ANDI)
10 km (day 1)
Badli (BHD)
15 km (day 1)
Khera Kalan (KHKN)
18 km (day 1)
Holambi Kalan (HUK)
22 km (day 1)
Narela (NUR)
27 km (day 1)
Rathdhana (RDDE)
34 km (day 1)
Harana Kalan (HNN)
39 km (day 1)
Sonipat (SNP)
44 km (day 1)

New Delhi Sonipat EMU 64003 live running status & days of operation

New Delhi Sonipat EMU (64003) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Sonipat (Sonipat).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 44 kms in 1 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 64003 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 64003 New Delhi Sonipat EMU

New Delhi Sonipat EMU departs from New Delhi at 05:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 64003 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in New Delhi Sonipat EMU.