Samastipur Barauni MEMU 63202 train running status

Runs Daily
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Ujiarpur (UJP)
9 km (day 1)
Nazirganj (NAZJ)
16 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)
23 km (day 1)
Sathajagat (STJT)
28 km (day 1)
Bachwara Jn (BCA)
35 km (day 1)
Teghra (TGA)
43 km (day 1)
Barauni Flag (BUJ)
48 km (day 1)
Barauni Jn (BJU)
51 km (day 1)

Samastipur Barauni MEMU 63202 live running status & days of operation

Samastipur Barauni MEMU (63202) runs from Samastipur Jn (SPJ) to Barauni Jn (Barauni Jn). It has classes . It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 51 kms in 2 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 11 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 63202 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 63202 Samastipur Barauni MEMU

Samastipur Barauni MEMU departs from Samastipur Jn at 20:30 pm with an average delay of 18 min 0 min and arrives at at 22:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 63202 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Samastipur Barauni MEMU.