Tatanagar Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) 58022 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Gidni and running late by 16 min (checked 19 hrs ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
2 min
Govindpur PH (GVDP)
7 km (day 1)
No Delay
Asanboni (ASB)
15 km (day 1)
4 min
Rakha Mines (RHE)
19 km (day 1)
7 min
Galudih (GUD)
26 km (day 1)
9 min
Ghatsila (GTS)
36 km (day 1)
12 min
Chirugoda (CHGA)
42 km (day 1)
Dalbhumgarh (DVM)
48 km (day 1)
11 min
Kokpara (KKPR)
58 km (day 1)
13 min
Chakulia (CKU)
67 km (day 1)
15 min
Kanimahuli (KNM)
73 km (day 1)
15 min
Gidni (GII)
80 km (day 1)
16 min
Khatkura (KATB)
89 km (day 1)
16 min
Jhargram (JGM)
96 km (day 1)
16 min
Banstola (BNB)
103 km (day 1)
No Delay
Sardiha (SUA)
111 km (day 1)
No Delay
Khemasuli (KSO)
119 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kalaikunda (KKQ)
127 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
134 km (day 1)
No Delay

Tatanagar Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) 58022 live running status & days of operation

Tatanagar Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) (58022) runs from Tatanagar Jn (TATA) to Kharagpur Jn (Kharagpur Jn). It has classes undefined (NULL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 134 kms in 2 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 22 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 58022 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 58022 Tatanagar Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved)

Tatanagar Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) departs from Tatanagar Jn at 18:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 58022 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Tatanagar Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved).