Meerut City Khurja Passenger (UnReserved) 54404 train running status

Runs Daily
Arrived at Khurja Jn (checked 1 hr ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Meerut City (MTC)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Nurnagar (NRNR)
9 km (day 1)
No Delay
Chandsara (CXA)
11 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kharkhauda (KXK)
17 km (day 1)
37 min
Kaili (KALI)
23 km (day 1)
37 min
Hapur (HPU)
30 km (day 1)
No Delay
Hafizpur (HZR)
39 km (day 1)
No Delay
Gulaothi (GLH)
49 km (day 1)
5 min
Chhaprawat (CHWT)
54 km (day 1)
5 min
Baral (BARL)
59 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
2 min
Bulandshahr (BSC)
71 km (day 1)
No Delay
Maman (MOM)
78 km (day 1)
No Delay
Khurja City (KJY)
87 km (day 1)
15 min
Khurja Jn (KRJ)
94 km (day 1)
35 min

Meerut City Khurja Passenger (UnReserved) 54404 live running status & days of operation

Meerut City Khurja Passenger (UnReserved) (54404) runs from Meerut City (MTC) to Khurja Jn (Khurja Jn). It has classes undefined (NULL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 94 kms in 3 hr 15 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 15 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 54404 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 54404 Meerut City Khurja Passenger (UnReserved)

Meerut City Khurja Passenger (UnReserved) departs from Meerut City at 10:45 am with an average delay of 3 min 0 min and arrives at at 14:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 54404 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Meerut City Khurja Passenger (UnReserved).