Faizabad Prayag Ghat Passenger (UnReserved) 54372 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Phaphamau Jn and running late by 23 min (checked 2 hrs ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Faizabad Jn (FD)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Masodha (MSOD)
8 km (day 1)
27 min
Bharatkund (BTKD)
16 km (day 1)
27 min
Malethu Kanak (MEQ)
19 km (day 1)
27 min
Khajurhat (KJA)
28 km (day 1)
23 min
Chaure Bazar (CHBR)
34 km (day 1)
23 min
Kurebhar (KBE)
41 km (day 1)
16 min
Dwarkaganj (DWJ)
50 km (day 1)
16 min
Sultanpur (SLN)
59 km (day 1)
No Delay
Piparpur (PPU)
72 km (day 1)
7 min
Ramganj (RMGJ)
77 km (day 1)
7 min
Khundaur (KDF)
84 km (day 1)
2 min
Chilbila Jn (CIL)
95 km (day 1)
No Delay
Partapgarh Jn (PBH)
99 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bhupia Mau (VPO)
104 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bishnathganj (BTJ)
113 km (day 1)
No Delay
Dhirganj (DHRJ)
120 km (day 1)
No Delay
Mau Aimma (MEM)
125 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
23 min
Siwaith (SWE)
139 km (day 1)
21 min
Phaphamau Jn (PFM)
145 km (day 1)
23 min
Prayag (PRG)
151 km (day 1)
No Delay
Prayag Ghat (PYG)
155 km (day 1)

Faizabad Prayag Ghat Passenger (UnReserved) 54372 live running status & days of operation

Faizabad Prayag Ghat Passenger (UnReserved) (54372) runs from Faizabad Jn (FD) to Prayag Ghat (Prayag Ghat). It has classes . It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 155 kms in 5 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 23 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 54372 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 54372 Faizabad Prayag Ghat Passenger (UnReserved)

Faizabad Prayag Ghat Passenger (UnReserved) departs from Faizabad Jn at 13:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 54372 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Faizabad Prayag Ghat Passenger (UnReserved).