KLK SML EXP 52453 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kalka (KLK)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Dharmpur Hmchl (DMP)
33 km (day 1)
10 min
Kumarhatti (KMTI)
39 km (day 1)
10 min
Barog (BOF)
43 km (day 1)
16 min
Solan (SOL)
47 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
10 min
Salogra (SLR)
53 km (day 1)
10 min
Kandaghat (KDZ)
59 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
13 min
Shoghi (SGS)
78 km (day 1)
10 min
Taradevi (TVI)
85 km (day 1)
1 min
Jutogh (JTO)
90 km (day 1)
9 min
Summer Hill (SHZ)
93 km (day 1)
12 min
Simla (SML)
96 km (day 1)
5 min

KLK SML EXP 52453 live running status & days of operation

KLK SML EXP (52453) runs from Kalka (KLK) to Simla (Simla).It has classes first class (FC), chair car (CC), undefined (VS), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 94 kms in 5 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 52453 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 52453 KLK SML EXP

KLK SML EXP departs from Kalka at 06:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 52453 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KLK SML EXP.