SHIVALK DLX EXP 52451 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kalka (KLK)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Barog (BOF)
43 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Simla (SML)
96 km (day 1)

SHIVALK DLX EXP 52451 live running status & days of operation

SHIVALK DLX EXP (52451) runs from Kalka (KLK) to Simla (Simla).It has classes first class (FC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 94 kms in 5 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 52451 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 52451 SHIVALK DLX EXP

SHIVALK DLX EXP departs from Kalka at 05:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 52451 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHIVALK DLX EXP.