Rajasthan Humsafar Express 22986 train running status

Runs On - Sun
Train is cancelled (checked 11 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)
0 km (day 1)
32 intermediate stations
Alwar (AWR)
153 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
Jaipur (JP)
304 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Ajmer Jn (AII)
438 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Bhilwara (BHL)
570 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Chanderiya (CNA)
617 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Mavli Jn (MVJ)
690 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Udaipur City (UDZ)
732 km (day 2)

Rajasthan Humsafar Express 22986 live running status & days of operation

Rajasthan Humsafar Express (22986) runs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) to Udaipur City (Udaipur City).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 732 kms in 12 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 118 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22986 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express

Rajasthan Humsafar Express departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 16:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22986 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Rajasthan Humsafar Express.