BGKT BDTS EXP 22966 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Pali Marwar (PMY)
70 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Marwar Jn (MJ)
100 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Abu Road (ABR)
266 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
Mahesana Jn (MSH)
383 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
451 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
551 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
680 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Valsad (BL)
748 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
Borivali (BVI)
913 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
931 km (day 2)

BGKT BDTS EXP 22966 live running status & days of operation

BGKT BDTS EXP (22966) runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (Mumbai Bandra Terminus).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 933 kms in 15 hr 40 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 181 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22966 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22966 BGKT BDTS EXP

BGKT BDTS EXP departs from Bhagat Ki Kothi at 19:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22966 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BGKT BDTS EXP.