BDTS SF AC EXP 22904 train running status

Runs On - MonThuSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bhuj (BHUJ)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
1 min
Gandhidham Bg (GIMB)
58 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
4 min
Samakhiali Jn (SIOB)
111 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Halvad (HVD)
197 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
8 min
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
359 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
3 min
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
459 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
1 min
Surat (ST)
588 km (day 2)
42 intermediate stations
6 min
Borivali (BVI)
822 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
13 min
Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
840 km (day 2)
No Delay

BDTS SF AC EXP 22904 live running status & days of operation

BDTS SF AC EXP (22904) runs from Bhuj (BHUJ) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (Mumbai Bandra Terminus).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 840 kms in 12 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu, Sat.It has 155 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22904 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22904 BDTS SF AC EXP

BDTS SF AC EXP departs from Bhuj at 16:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22904 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BDTS SF AC EXP.