Samudra Kanya Express 22890 train running status

Runs On - Sat
Arrived at Digha Flag Stn (checked 11 hrs ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Puri (PURI)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)
44 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
5 min
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
63 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
2 min
Cuttack (CTC)
91 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)
163 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhadrakh (BHC)
206 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
2 min
Balasore (BLS)
269 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
6 min
Jaleswar (JER)
316 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
16 min
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
385 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
10 min
Panskura (PKU)
429 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tamluk (TMZ)
453 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
1 hr 1 min
Kanthi P H (KATI)
515 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
56 min
Digha Flag Stn (DGHA)
547 km (day 2)

Samudra Kanya Express 22890 live running status & days of operation

Samudra Kanya Express (22890) runs from Puri (PURI) to Digha Flag Stn (Digha Flag Stn). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 547 kms in 9 hr 45 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 101 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22890 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22890 Samudra Kanya Express

Samudra Kanya Express departs from Puri at 23:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:25 am with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 22890 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Samudra Kanya Express.