VSKP MAS S F 22869 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
3 min
Duvvada (DVD)
17 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
2 min
Anakapalle (AKP)
33 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
19 min
Narasingapalli (NASP)
50 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
31 min
Tuni (TUNI)
97 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
38 min
Samalkot Jn (SLO)
151 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
39 min
Rajamundry (RJY)
201 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
46 min
Eluru (EE)
290 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
350 km (day 2)
28 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ongole (OGL)
488 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Nellore (NLR)
605 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gudur Jn (GDR)
643 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chennai Central (MAS)
781 km (day 2)
No Delay

VSKP MAS S F 22869 live running status & days of operation

VSKP MAS S F (22869) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 781 kms in 13 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 144 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22869 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22869 VSKP MAS S F

VSKP MAS S F departs from Vishakapatnam at 19:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22869 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VSKP MAS S F.