Visakhapatnam Vijayawada UDAY Express 22701 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSat
Train is cancelled (Checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Duvvada (DVD)
17 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Anakapalle (AKP)
33 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Tuni (TUNI)
97 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Samalkot Jn (SLO)
151 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Rajamundry (RJY)
201 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
242 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Eluru (EE)
290 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
350 km (day 1)

Visakhapatnam Vijayawada UDAY Express 22701 live running status & days of operation

Visakhapatnam Vijayawada UDAY Express (22701) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Vijayawada Jn (Vijayawada Jn).It has classes chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 350 kms in 5 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat.It has 68 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22701 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22701 Visakhapatnam Vijayawada UDAY Express

Visakhapatnam Vijayawada UDAY Express departs from Vishakapatnam at 05:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22701 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Visakhapatnam Vijayawada UDAY Express.